Latest Updates

Showing posts with label VN of the Month 2008. Show all posts
Showing posts with label VN of the Month 2008. Show all posts

VN of the Month December 2008 - 428 ~Fuusa Sareta Shibuya de~

September 13, 2020
428 ~Fuusa Sareta Shibuya de~ is VN of the Month. But since it's translated already, will review Eien no Owari ni . micchi focuses mostly on gameplay visual novels, but there are lots of comments to enjoy.

VN of the Month November 2008 - Shikkoku no Sharnoth -What a Beautiful Tomorrow-

September 09, 2020
With gameplay pieces taken aside, there's nothing else to call a VN of the Month but Shikkoku no Sharnoth -What a Beautiful Tomorrow- . Still don't consider it a masterpiece, though. I'm taking Kokorono for review because... don't know why, really. At the very least it poses some mystery for me. Does not look like micchi had a favorite this month either.

VN of the Month October 2008 - Volume 7

September 05, 2020
Yay, I finally reached the point where micchi started his blog. It includes many games from August-September with super brief commentaries and no synopsis, but it's a start. Volume 7 is VN of the Month, reviewing it. Concerto Note is another masterpiece.

VN of the Month September 2008 - Sumaga

September 01, 2020
Sumaga is the only masterpiece, but it's not really a Nitroplus game in spirit, so I'd rather review game from KeroQ sister brand Makura Supreme Candy

VN of the Month August 2008 - Koisuru Otome ~Shikigami 2008~

August 28, 2020
Another August, and another record of over 140 visual novels. Amatsukaze contains serious gameplay elements, so I don't include it in the race. I'll name Koisuru Otome ~Shikigami 2008~ VN of the Month, but will have yet to decide whether it's a masterpiece.

VN of the Month July 2008 - Kara no Shoujo

August 20, 2020
Kara no Shoujo is VN of the Month. Other masterpieces are Sora o Tobu, 3tsu no Houhou and Kagerou Touryuuki and also Aion Garden. Reviewing last two.

VN of the Month June 2008 - Rui wa Tomo o Yobu

August 08, 2020
I'll call Rui wa Tomo o Yobu the VN of the Month for now. Reviewing it as well as Nidaime wa ☆ Mahou Shoujo and Samayou Mitama ni Yasuragi no Toki o .

VN of the Month May 2008 - G-senjou no Maou

July 31, 2020
G-senjou no Maou is VN of the Month. Aoishiro , Chrono Belt ~Ayakashibito & Bullet Butlers Crossover Disc~ , Bifronte ~Kugaitou Kitan~ are also masterpieces. I'll review Chrono Belt and Bifronte ~Kugaitou Kitan~

VN of the Month April 2008 - Gouen no Soleil -Chaos Region-

July 27, 2020
Gouen no Soleil -Chaos Region- is VN of the Month that I take for review. 11eyes -Tsumi to Batsu to Aganai no Shoujo-  is another masterpiece. I consider Chaos;Head so bad that it's nowhere near masterpiece material.

VN of the Month March 2008 - 12Riven -The Ψcliminal of Integral-

July 15, 2020
12Riven -The Ψcliminal of Integral- is VN of the Month. I'll also call Princess Frontier and Tri☆Stars masterpieces. Reviewing all these. As for Akatsuki no Goei , it does not bear much value in isolation, just an incomplete story leaving mostly disappointment feelings.

VN of the Month February 2008 - Switch!! ~Boku ga Natsu ni Omou Koto~

July 07, 2020
Why are there only six unblocked games? Guess it's just a quiet month since February 2007 had nine. Switch!! ~Boku ga Natsu ni Omou Koto~ is the only game with actual twist and somewhat curious plot.

VN of the Month January 2008 - Fortune Arterial

July 03, 2020
Don't want to call anything a masterpiece this month, but Fortune Arterial fits the best to be VN of the Month
 
Copyright © VNDBReview. Designed by OddThemes | Distributed By Gooyaabi Templates