VN of the Year 2009 and POLL about future

December 27, 2020
Year 2009 was cool in my evaluation due to two 10/10 masterpieces. It starts to get weird, but the overall number of masterpieces for me is exactly 20 yet again this year. New portion of Visual Novel Openings 2009 with songs.

VN of the Month December 2009 - Fake Azure Arcology

December 26, 2020
Another sucky month. I recordered couple routes of Fake Azure Arcology by the time my second youtube channel got hammered, so let's call Fake Azure Arcology VN of the month since too many releases this month are gameplay ones. Yes, I know I promised to review Atori no Sora to Shinchuu no Tsuki , but for the same reason don't want to pull it out without video. It was a heavy and not interesting game, anyway. Micchi is fascinated about fandiscs, as usual. And there won't be usual end of the year poll next time - rather there will be poll about direction of this blog.

VN of the Month November 2009 - Hikari no Valusia ~What a Beautiful Hopes~

December 05, 2020
Hikari no Valusia ~What a Beautiful Hopes~ is VN of the Month, but for me it's not a masterpiece. I happened to play Sorafune and Shiden ~Enkan no Kizuna~ in the past, so will take Atori no Sora to Shinchuu no Tsuki for review. Micchi is understandably fascinated by Baldr Sky Dive2, but also lays hopes on Imouto Smile, Shiden and Suzunone Seven fandisc.

Soukou Akki Muramasa 装甲悪鬼村正 [Nitroplus]

December 04, 2020
Foreword: I somehow did not play this Nitroplus game earlier, but its universally high scores are intriguing. 

VN of the Month October 2009 - Soukou Akki Muramasa

November 28, 2020
Soukou Akki Muramasa is VN of the month. Among other masterpieces is Steins;Gate and Coμ - Kuroi Ryuu to Yasashii Oukoku - . Of course I'm playing the Nitroplus one. Micchi considers this month to be the best in the year for bringing such sugary titles as Mashiroiro Symphony and My Girlfriend is the President.

Sorairo そらいろ [NekoNeko Soft]

November 27, 2020
Foreword: Cover is worryingly fanservice-ish , but with Micchi and Accany praise it should not be a problem, right?

Natsu no Ame 夏ノ雨 [CUBE]

November 23, 2020
Foreword: It's a very curious game that I played in the past and then lost. Happy to find and finish it now.

VN of the Month September 2009 - Natsu no Ame

November 20, 2020
I feel that I can safely call Natsu no Ame VN of the Month. Sorairo I'm also taking up for review, because I don't want to choose between the two. Lastly, there's Eden* They Were Only Two, On The Planet. that I remember as a nice short atmospheric game. Micchi was of pretty much the same opinion except for Natsu no Ame since it was difficult to except an overwhelming masterpiece from a new brand.

Abyss -Homicide Club- 殺人クラブ [Festival]

November 19, 2020
Foreword: Abyss is one of the more known doujin games and even has a fuwanovel recommendation page. But I could find only one English review, so it needs to be fixed asap.

VN of the Month August 2009 - Maji de Watashi ni Koishinasai!

November 16, 2020
Maji de Watashi ni Koishinasai! is VN of the Month. Guess I'll need to review and evaluate doujin Abyss -Homicide Club- . As many as two doujin games during this August Comiket managed to crawl in tothe list. Micchi does not really see anything worthwhile, but he starts to add some synopsis starting from this month.

Kitto, Sumiwataru Asairo Yori mo, きっと、澄みわたる朝色よりも、[Propeller]

November 15, 2020
Foreword: Shumon Yuu work from Propeller already sounds intriguing.

Bengarachou Hakubutsushi 紅殻町博物誌 [raiL-soft]

November 11, 2020
Foreword: Another Mareni work that's worth investigating.

VN of the Month July 2009 - Kitto, Sumiwataru Asairo Yori mo,

November 07, 2020
Kitto, Sumiwataru Asairo Yori mo is VN of the Month, Bengarachou Hakubutsushi makes another masterpiece. Micchi is especially excited about Natsuyume Nagisa and also about Owarinaki Natsu, Towa Naru Shirabe , but too much sweetness for me.

Reincarnation ☆ Shinsengumi! りんかねーしょん☆新撰組っ! [Libre]

November 06, 2020
Foreword: Game looks like a parody chunige with dimension shifts, so I'd like to know the story.

Zettai Karen! Ojou-sama 絶対可憐!お嬢様っ [Sumikko Soft]

November 03, 2020
Foreword: A nice otaku game always catches my attention

VN of the Month June 2009 - Zettai Karen! Ojou-sama

October 31, 2020
I'll call Zettai Karen! Ojou-sama VN of the month, but can't say if it is a masterpiece yet. Same refers to Reincarnation ☆ Shinsengumi! which I'm reviewing to find out its merit. Micchi doesn't see anything worthwhile this month, but Zen is enthralled by yanderege Oni Uta

Trample on Schatten!! ~かげふみのうた~ ~Kagefumi no Uta~ [Tail Wind]

October 30, 2020
Foreword: A localized chunige with intriguing concept, can't miss that.

VN of the Month May 2009 - Trample on Schatten!! ~Kagefumi no Uta~

October 27, 2020
Trample on "Schatten!!" ~Kagefumi no Uta~ is the only masterpiece this month. And I'll actually review its untranslated and uncensored version. Micchi mostly observes delayed and gameplay visual novels while being expectedly fascinated by Tenshin Ranman and Tayutama fandisc.

Heliotrope -Sore wa Shi ni Itaru Kami no Ai- ヘリオトロープ-それは死に至る神の愛-[Hatena]

October 26, 2020
Foreword: CGs of this game look perfect, so I decided to check out why evaluations are so different.

VN of the Month April 2009 - Heliotrope -Sore wa Shi ni Itaru Kami no Ai-

October 23, 2020
I'll only name Heliotrope -Sore wa Shi ni Itaru Kami no Ai- as masterpiece this month. Micchi finally has Zen to join with his ever-sarcastic comments, and they don't seem to be hyped much about anything this month.

School Five ~Itsutsu no Himitsu no Monogatari~ すく~るふぁいぶ~五つの秘密の物語~ [DisAbel]

October 21, 2020
Foreword: It looked like a chunige with some badass weapons. And I know that previous Disabel "chunige" I rated as 5/10...

VN of the Month March 2009 - Hoshizora no Memoria -Wish upon a Shooting Star-

October 19, 2020
Outside gameplay titles I'd only call Hoshizora no Memoria -Wish upon a Shooting Star- and Boku no Te no Naka no Rakuen (because it's tsundere fantasy!) mastepieces. I'll review School Five ~Itsutsu no Himitsu no Monogatari~ since it has battle heroines and kind of obscure. I've always been shocked by the fact how untranslated moege Flyable Heart got so many reviews. I guess there was some horrible English translation, because otherwise it's super suspicious. Michi is pissing rainbows with this number of moege, but it's sad that comments did not survive.

Devils Devel Concept [Akatsuki Works]

October 18, 2020
Foreword: It's Akatsuki Works. Do I need to add anything here?

Shinjisougeki Carnival 神事双劇カーニバル [Talestune]

October 15, 2020
Foreword: A translated fighting focused vn, don't see significant reasons to skip it.

VN of the Month February 2009 - Devils Devel Concept

October 12, 2020
There are only six titles this month to choose from, but four of those are masterpieces - Shinjisougeki CarnivalDevils Devel ConceptLike a Butler and Tapestry -you will meet yourself- . Reviewing first two. Micchi has pretty much the same, plus three vns that I block as nukige, but what's really funny is that he considers only delayed game Areas and Yoake fandisc big titles. Expectations and outcome don't necessarily coincide. 

Amber Quartz アンバークォーツ [Cotton Soft]

October 11, 2020
Foreword: Cotton Soft chunige are always welcome by me.

VN of the Month January 2009 - Amber Quartz

October 07, 2020
Ore-tachi ni Tsubasa wa Nai - Under the Innocent Sky. and Amber Quartz are the only masterpieces this month. I'm reviewing the latter. michi has all the same titles, plus some delayed and one nukige.

Blog status update

October 06, 2020
After each my hiatus blog composition changes. This does not really need to be true, but something always happens that forces me to do it. Last time my youtube channel got deleted. This time I'm forced to drop ambition in the basis of this blog to provide descriptions for as many obscure visual novels as possible.

Concerto Note コンチェルトノート [Applique]

September 24, 2020
Foreword: I guess Concerto Note won the poll for extra review, because of partial English release that turned out to be a total scam covering literally only the first three minutes of the game where absolutely nothing is told, and no introductions are made. A lot of years ago I took this bait as well. Now it's time to satisfy that curiosity.

VN of the Year 2008 and POLL for EXTRA review

September 17, 2020
Year 2008 started with two failed months, continued strong, but by the end lost a lot of appeal for me. There is not a single full 10/10 masterpiece (although technically Dies irae reworked version may be counted), but the overall number of masterpieces is again 20, exactly the same as in 2007, so can't complain here. New portion of Visual Novel Openings 2008 with songs.

永遠の終わりに Eien no Owari ni [Tama-Soft]

September 15, 2020
Foreword: There was very limited selection of games to choose from in December, but I chose Eien no Owari ni because of phrase unfinished masterpiece that I glanced in some review. The fact that Tama-Soft made Lost Child also matters a lot for me.

VN of the Month December 2008 - 428 ~Fuusa Sareta Shibuya de~

September 13, 2020
428 ~Fuusa Sareta Shibuya de~ is VN of the Month. But since it's translated already, will review Eien no Owari ni . micchi focuses mostly on gameplay visual novels, but there are lots of comments to enjoy.

Kokorono ココロノ [FlyingShine Black]

September 11, 2020
Foreword: FlyingShine was never a good brand, it only flew and shined with invited writer stars like Tanaka Romeo, Setoguchi Ren'ya and Takemiya Yuyuko. But its works always try to seem more mysterious than they are. Kokorono is just like that - a game that I can't see through from the start, so yet another time I try even though nothing good can come from it.

VN of the Month November 2008 - Shikkoku no Sharnoth -What a Beautiful Tomorrow-

September 09, 2020
With gameplay pieces taken aside, there's nothing else to call a VN of the Month but Shikkoku no Sharnoth -What a Beautiful Tomorrow- . Still don't consider it a masterpiece, though. I'm taking Kokorono for review because... don't know why, really. At the very least it poses some mystery for me. Does not look like micchi had a favorite this month either.

Volume 7 [RococoWorks]

September 07, 2020
Foreword: Dropped this game a decade ago, but I played all other RococoWorks visual novels, so I have a history with this brand, and I quite like its works.

VN of the Month October 2008 - Volume 7

September 05, 2020
Yay, I finally reached the point where micchi started his blog. It includes many games from August-September with super brief commentaries and no synopsis, but it's a start. Volume 7 is VN of the Month, reviewing it. Concerto Note is another masterpiece.

Supreme Candy しゅぷれ~むキャンディ~王道には王道たる理由があるんです!~ [Makura]

September 03, 2020
Foreword: Took Supreme Candy for review blindly, just because of the brand, so was not sure what to expect.

VN of the Month September 2008 - Sumaga

September 01, 2020
Sumaga is the only masterpiece, but it's not really a Nitroplus game in spirit, so I'd rather review game from KeroQ sister brand Makura Supreme Candy

Koisuru Otome 恋する式 ~SHIKIGAMI 2008~ [White Cyc]

August 30, 2020
Foreword: The only chunige of the month, so I'll even overlook the fact that the last game of White Cyc I evaluated as 2/10

VN of the Month August 2008 - Koisuru Otome ~Shikigami 2008~

August 28, 2020
Another August, and another record of over 140 visual novels. Amatsukaze contains serious gameplay elements, so I don't include it in the race. I'll name Koisuru Otome ~Shikigami 2008~ VN of the Month, but will have yet to decide whether it's a masterpiece.

Kagerou Touryuuki 霞外籠逗留記 [raiL-soft]

August 26, 2020
Foreword: I'm not a big fan of raiL-soft, absolutely hate Albatross Koukairoku. But their first game Kagerou Touryuuki is probably the best game ever done by them.

Aion Garden [LiLiM]

August 22, 2020
Foreword: LiLiM is an old and curious brand that produces high quality works of different genres. This work is chunige, so I can't pass by it. 

VN of the Month July 2008 - Kara no Shoujo

August 20, 2020
Kara no Shoujo is VN of the Month. Other masterpieces are Sora o Tobu, 3tsu no Houhou and Kagerou Touryuuki and also Aion Garden. Reviewing last two.

Nidaime wa ☆ Mahou Shoujo 二代目は☆魔法少女 [Sumikko Soft]

August 18, 2020
Foreword: Took this game for review because could not understand the gist of the game from synopsis or reviews.

Samayou Mitama ni Yasuragi no Toki o 彷徨う魂に安らぎの刻を [DisAbel]

August 14, 2020
Foreword: Game looks like a chunige, so why not try it.

Rui wa Tomo o Yobu るいは智を呼ぶ [Akatsuki Works]

August 10, 2020
Foreword: Took this game blindly for review just because I consider Coμ a full 10/10 masterpiece and want to see what games preceded it.

VN of the Month June 2008 - Rui wa Tomo o Yobu

August 08, 2020
I'll call Rui wa Tomo o Yobu the VN of the Month for now. Reviewing it as well as Nidaime wa ☆ Mahou Shoujo and Samayou Mitama ni Yasuragi no Toki o .

BIFRONTE~Kugaitou Kitan~ ~公界島奇譚~ [Lapis Blue.]

August 06, 2020
Foreword: I was impressed with art and dark atmosphere of the game, but chose it because wanted to know the plot.

Chrono Belt クロノベルト -あやかしびと&BulletButlers クロスオーバーディスク- [Propeller]

August 02, 2020
Foreword: Never faced crossovers in visual novels before, so expectations ranged from weird fandisk to something like Soukou Akki Muramasa since I rated both original games high.

VN of the Month May 2008 - G-senjou no Maou

July 31, 2020
G-senjou no Maou is VN of the Month. Aoishiro , Chrono Belt ~Ayakashibito & Bullet Butlers Crossover Disc~ , Bifronte ~Kugaitou Kitan~ are also masterpieces. I'll review Chrono Belt and Bifronte ~Kugaitou Kitan~

Gouen no Soleil 鋼炎のソレイユ-ChaosRegion-[SkyFish]

July 29, 2020
Foreword: Could not miss probably the best game in the series. All conceptual things are given in a different review (1), so I'll slack with just an impression.

VN of the Month April 2008 - Gouen no Soleil -Chaos Region-

July 27, 2020
Gouen no Soleil -Chaos Region- is VN of the Month that I take for review. 11eyes -Tsumi to Batsu to Aganai no Shoujo-  is another masterpiece. I consider Chaos;Head so bad that it's nowhere near masterpiece material.

Tri☆Stars とらい☆すたーず [Clock Up team Lilac]

July 25, 2020
Foreword: Fighting heroines are inspiring, but I also wanted to pursue possible connections with Zwei Worter.

Princess Frontier [AXL]

July 21, 2020
Foreword: Fantasy AXL work. Of course I'm in.

12Riven -The Ψcliminal of Integral- [CyberFront]

July 17, 2020
Foreword: I fell in love with this game after reading a long French review a long time ago (1). Imagination went wild back then, but only now I can finally play it.

VN of the Month March 2008 - 12Riven -The Ψcliminal of Integral-

July 15, 2020
12Riven -The Ψcliminal of Integral- is VN of the Month. I'll also call Princess Frontier and Tri☆Stars masterpieces. Reviewing all these. As for Akatsuki no Goei , it does not bear much value in isolation, just an incomplete story leaving mostly disappointment feelings.

Aster [RusK]

July 13, 2020
Foreword: I'm not really good with nakige and you want me to play an utsuge? Oh, well, I'll try.

Switch!! ~Boku ga Natsu ni Omou Koto~ すいっチ!! ~ボクがナツに想うこと~ [Colon]

July 09, 2020
Foreword: Battle CG and presumption of some other dimension made me choose this game.

VN of the Month February 2008 - Switch!! ~Boku ga Natsu ni Omou Koto~

July 07, 2020
Why are there only six unblocked games? Guess it's just a quiet month since February 2007 had nine. Switch!! ~Boku ga Natsu ni Omou Koto~ is the only game with actual twist and somewhat curious plot.

Garden [CUFFS]

July 05, 2020
Foreword: Was a difficult choice, in the end just chose Garden because it had slightly better scores and impressions than competitors within the month.

VN of the Month January 2008 - Fortune Arterial

July 03, 2020
Don't want to call anything a masterpiece this month, but Fortune Arterial fits the best to be VN of the Month

VN of the Year 2007 and POLL for EXTRA review

July 01, 2020
Year 2007 is great for bringing two full 10/10 masterpieces Draculius and Dies irae and many more very nice visual novels. You all know that winner is Dies irae as it's probably main visual novel of all times. First version from 2007 was quite raw, and there are some funny negative reviews from 2007-2008, but light found inner strength to polish this version and even freely give away it to original buyers. New portion of Visual Novel Openings 2007 with songs.

Love & Dead [Liar-soft]

June 29, 2020
Foreword: Chose this game just because of the brand.

VN of the Month December 2007 - Dies irae

June 27, 2020
Dies irae is VN of the Month. Oh, well, now there won't be intrigue about VN of the Year. Himawari is another masterpiece. For review I chose Love & Dead by LiarSoft in hope for absurdist comedy.

Demon Parasite ~Akuma no You na Tenshi no Kanojo~ デモンパラサイト~悪魔のような天使の彼女~ [Ocelot]

June 25, 2020
Foreword: It's the only chunige of the month, so an obvious choice.

VN of the Month November 2007 - Demon Parasite ~Akuma no You na Tenshi no Kanojo~

June 23, 2020
Wow, there are as many as six masterpieces this month - Aster , Kira☆Kira , Sekai de Ichiban Dame na Koi , Sekien no Inganock -What a Beautiful People- , Soshite Ashita no Sekai yori , Demon Parasite ~Akuma no You na Tenshi no Kanojo~ . I'm choosing the last one as VN of the Month, and will explain this choice in its review.

Boku ga Sadame Kimi ni wa Tsubasa o. 僕がサダメ 君には翼を。[Akatsuki Works]

June 21, 2020
Foreword: Akatsuki Works first game can't be missed.

Xvain エクスヴァイン ~Devil Out~ [Studio e.go!]

June 19, 2020
Foreword: Why is there only like two Japanese reviews for a game with this classy setting? The Japanese must have overlooked another great game, and I'm restoring it to due glory. Or so I thought.

VN of the Month October 2007 - Boku ga Sadame Kimi ni wa Tsubasa o.

June 17, 2020
Boku ga Sadame Kimi ni wa Tsubasa o. is VN of the Month. I'm reviewing it as well as Xvain ~Devil Out~. There is another masterpiece this month - Happy Margaret!

Tsurugi Otome Noah 剣乙女ノア [Tail Wind]

June 15, 2020
Foreword: It's the only fantasy battle game of the month, so it's a natural choice to play.

8665^2 Haruruko no Jijou 8665^2 ハルルコのジジョウ [Rune]

June 11, 2020
Foreword: There have been a lot of H parodies of Haruhi Suzumia, but this one seems to be a mild absurdist parody developing on the themes of the anime. Or do I expect too much from a game by Rune?

VN of the Month September 2007 - Tsurugi Otome Noah

June 09, 2020
Second month without masterpieces. I'll probably settle with Tsurugi Otome Noah as VN of the Month. Reviewing it, as well as 8665^2 Haruruko no Jijou .

TV no Kieta Hi テレビの消えた日 [Petit KeroQ]

June 07, 2020
Foreword: What is Petit KeroQ? Why creating a new brand was needed for this game? Those are the questions I seek answers for.

VN of the Month August 2007 - Ninkyou Hana Otome

June 05, 2020
Don't think I can call any game a masterpiece this month. I'd choose Ninkyou Hana Otome as VN of the month. I'll review TV no Kieta Hi.

Bullet Butlers [Propeller]

June 03, 2020
Foreword: There are so many superb English reviews (1 2 3 4 5 6) that it's already evident how great this game is. I'll only try to consider if flaws are big enough to prevent from playing.

VN of the Month July 2007 - Bullet Butlers

June 01, 2020
Bullet Butlers is the only masterpiece this month. Oh, and I can't stand Little Busters!.

Reconquista レコンキスタ [Cotton Soft]

May 30, 2020
Foreword: Cotton Soft debut work Natsumegu did not snatch stars from the sky, but Reconquista seems to have a totally different, serious approach and thus arouses interest.

Koisuru Otome to Shugo no Tate - 恋する乙女と守護の楯 The Code Name is Shield 9 [AXL]

May 26, 2020
Foreword: It seems to be one of most popular games of AXL with multiple console releases and even almost full translation, such game just can't be missed.

ExE エグゼ [Yuzusoft]

May 21, 2020
Foreword: I'm not sure scenario author of Braban can provide a worthy chunige, but I'm ready to be surprised.

VN of the Month June 2007 - Reconquista

May 18, 2020

Draculius ドラクリウス [Meromero Cute]

May 16, 2020
Foreword: Vampire stories fail to impress way too often. Tsukihime, Hellsing and Masquerade are the only positive examples I can remember. I would not mind trust reinstalled with some new title.

VN of the Month May 2007 - Draculius

May 14, 2020
Draculius is VN of the Month. There are several other games with high scores, but I'm not ready to vouch for any of them.

Zwei Worter [Clock Up team Dyo]

May 12, 2020
Foreword: Clock Up team Dyo creates pretty conventional SF games unlike its older brother, so  Zwei Worter is a good time to get acquainted with it to get ready for Rune Lord.

VN of the Month April 2007 - Zwei Worter

May 10, 2020
I only consider Zwei Worter a masterpiece in April.

Shirogane no Soleil -Successor of Wyrd- Unmei no Keishousha 白銀のソレイユ-Successor of Wyrd- <運命の継承者> [SkyFish]

May 07, 2020
Foreword: After these two great reviews (1 2) I could not miss the birth of this multiverse.

VN of the Month March 2007 - Shirogane no Soleil -Successor of Wyrd- <>

May 02, 2020
Shirogane no Soleil -Successor of Wyrd- <> is the only masterpiece of the month.

Utsurigi Nanakoi Tenkiame うつりぎ七恋天気あめ [Caramel Box]

April 29, 2020
Foreword: Caramel Box is loved by me for rich in detail worlds, so I'm approaching Utsurigi Nanakoi Tenkiame with high degree of skepticism as this is just a story of seven school wonders written by four different writers. But Caramel Box is full of surprises. Can it redeem even this setting?

VN of the Month February 2007 - Utsurigi Nanakoi Tenkiame

April 26, 2020
Utsurigi Nanakoi Tenkiame can be called VN of the Month, but I'll decide whether it's a masterpiece or not in the review.

Moshimo Ashita ga Hare Naraba もしも明日が晴れならば [Palette]

April 24, 2020
Foreword: I see girls crying as disgusting, so I'm ill-suited for reviewing nakige - checking out different reviews might be a better idea (1 2 3 4 5 6). However, Dear My Friend by the same scenario writer and artist left a lasting impression on me, so I don't mind checking their new work that even contains fantasy elements. There are several heroines who don't cry all the time, anyway.

Itsuka, Todoku, Ano Sora ni. いつか、届く、あの空に。 [Lump of Sugar]

April 21, 2020
Foreword: All the previous complex meta-textual intellectual novels got the highest score from me. Itsuka, Todoku, Ano Sora ni is exactly this kind of novel. So... is it 10/10 for me as well?

Gekkou no Carnevale 月光のカルネヴァーレ [Nitroplus]

April 15, 2020
Foreword: Year 2006 had like only three chunige, so I'm starved for any action by now. But there are great reviews out there (1 2 3 4), so I can give just personal impression and be done with it.

VN of the Month January 2007 - Itsuka, Todoku, Ano Sora ni.

April 12, 2020
Wow, seriously, every unblocked game this month already has an English review. Finally there's a good coverage and less work for me. Anyway, VN of the Month is Itsuka, Todoku, Ano Sora ni. Gekkou no CarnevaleHotel Dusk: Room 215 are masterpieces. I'm reviewing first two games. Games with active gameplay like Koihime Musou aren't considered.

VN of the Year 2006 and POLL for EXTRA review

April 10, 2020
Year 2006 did not bring any full 10/10 masterpieces, sadly. There were few chunige as well. I already see that year 2007 offers a much wider diversity, so placing great hopes on it. New portion of Visual Novel Openings 2006 with songs.

Kimi no Koe ga Kikoeru キミの声がきこえる [AXL]

April 08, 2020
Foreword: Unlike Hidamari this AXL work has no superficial elements, so I'm starting it with heavy heart. Can AXL pull it out with a SOL story?

VN of the Month December 2006 - Kimi no Koe ga Kikoeru

April 06, 2020
Kimi no Koe ga Kikoeru is the VN of the Month, and I'll state my position in the review of it. ef - a fairy tale of the two. makes the second masterpiece. And no, Edelweiss is NOT a masterpiece - it's one of the most stupid games I ever played.

Haruka ni Aogi, Uruwashi no 遥かに仰ぎ、麗しの [Pulltop]

April 04, 2020
Foreword: Every time I start a slice of life charage I really want to like it. But too many companies follow the same trends and present the same product. For praising reviews please refer elsewhere 1 2 3 4 5 6 7.

VN of the Month November 2006 - Haruka ni Aogi, Uruwashi no

April 02, 2020
Haruka ni Aogi, Uruwashi no is VN of the month, but I'll review it myself to determine whether it's a masterpiece or not.

Shuumatsu Shoujo Gensou Alicematic [Caramel Box]

March 31, 2020
Foreword: Choosing a chunige from Caramel Box can't be wrong.

VN of the Month October 2006 - Shuumatsu Shoujo Gensou Alicematic

March 29, 2020
Shuumatsu Shoujo Gensou Alicematic is the only masterpiece of the month.
 
Copyright © VNDBReview. Designed by OddThemes | Distributed By Gooyaabi Templates