Latest Updates

Showing posts with label VN of the Month 2006. Show all posts
Showing posts with label VN of the Month 2006. Show all posts

VN of the Month December 2006 - Kimi no Koe ga Kikoeru

April 06, 2020
Kimi no Koe ga Kikoeru is the VN of the Month, and I'll state my position in the review of it. ef - a fairy tale of the two. makes the second masterpiece. And no, Edelweiss is NOT a masterpiece - it's one of the most stupid games I ever played.

VN of the Month November 2006 - Haruka ni Aogi, Uruwashi no

April 02, 2020
Haruka ni Aogi, Uruwashi no is VN of the month, but I'll review it myself to determine whether it's a masterpiece or not.

VN of the Month October 2006 - Shuumatsu Shoujo Gensou Alicematic

March 29, 2020
Shuumatsu Shoujo Gensou Alicematic is the only masterpiece of the month.

VN of the Month September 2006 - PP -Pianissimo- Ayatsuri Ningyou no Rinbu

March 23, 2020
Gameplay intensive visual novels don't participate in the race, so VN of the Month is PP -Pianissimo- Ayatsuri Ningyou no Rinbu. I'm reviewing it as well as Ayakashi H

VN of the Month August 2006 - Eve ~New Generation~

March 17, 2020
Eve ~New Generation~ is VN of the Month. I'm reviewing it. Katahane makes a second masterpiece.

VN of the Month July 2006 - Bra-Ban!

March 11, 2020
Bra-Ban! is VN of the Month. I'm reviewing it as well as Maid-san to Ookina Ken

VN of the Month June 2006 - H2O -Footprints in the Sand-

March 07, 2020

H2O -Footprints in the Sand- is the only masterpiece of the month. I'm reviewing Hime-sama Ririshiku! just because it's fantasy'ish.

VN of the Month May 2006 - Hidamari

March 03, 2020

May is a relatively quiet month with few titles. The VN of the month is Hidamari which I'm reviewing, but there are quite many masterpieces including KimiKiss , D.C. II ~Da Capo II~ , Kishin Hishou Demonbane and finally Scarlett .

VN of the Month April 2006 - Tenshitsuki no Shoujo

February 28, 2020

I consider Tenshitsuki no Shoujo to be VN of the Month. I promised one person to review Kansen ~Inyoku no Rensa~ , and this time has come.

VN of the Month March 2006 - Lost Child

February 24, 2020

Lost Child is VN of the Month, review incoming. Guess Kono Aozora ni Yakusoku o can also be called a masterpiece.

VN of the Month February 2006 - Muv-Luv Alternative

February 16, 2020

Muv-Luv Alternative definitely makes the winner of this month and, despite my worries, I enjoy it a lot so far, somewhere between 9 and 10. The only other game that can be called a masterpiece this month is Moshimo Ashita ga Harenaraba . I'm choosing AR ~Wasurerareta Natsu~ for review just in order to reveal its very vaguely described plot.

VN of the Month January 2006 - I/O

February 09, 2020

The VN of the Month is  I/O, but that's a great start of the year. I also consider Fragments Blue a masterpiece. For some reason I chose Horizont for review among games without English review.
 
Copyright © VNDBReview. Designed by OddThemes | Distributed By Gooyaabi Templates