Latest Updates

Showing posts with label VN of the Month 2001. Show all posts
Showing posts with label VN of the Month 2001. Show all posts

VN of the Month December 2001 - Izumo

March 19, 2019

Izumo is the only masterpiece of the month. I'll be reviewing both Virus and Faust this month.

VN of the Month November 2001 - Nijuubako

March 15, 2019

Kazoku Keikaku , Daiakuji and Nijuubako make the masterpieces of the month, but the winner is Nijuubako

VN of the Month October 2001 - Jisatsu no Tame no 101 no Houhou

March 10, 2019

Green Green and Jisatsu no Tame no 101 no Houhou are the masterpieces of the month with the latter being the winner, but I'm reviewing Assassin Ann .

VN of the Month September 2001 - Eve: The Fatal Attraction

March 07, 2019

Eve: The Fatal Attraction has no rivals this month. Among other masterpieces I'll call Memories Off 2nd. I'll be reviewing Rije ~Saisei no Ubugoe~.

VN of the Month August 2001 - Kimi ga Nozomu Eien

March 03, 2019

Kimi ga Nozomu Eien , Ashita no Yukinojou and Kagetsu Tooya are masterpieces of the month with Kimi ga Nozomu Eien being the clear winner. But I'm reviewing the lesser known Bittersweet Fools

VN of the Month July 2001 - Cosmos no Sora ni

February 27, 2019

The only masterpiece of the month is Cosmos no Sora ni, and YES, I'm going to review a nakige!

VN of the Month June 2001 - No Reality

February 23, 2019

No Reality and Chain Ushinawareta Ashiato are masterpieces of the month, but No Reality is the best.

VN of the Month May 2001 - Sapphism no Gensou

February 19, 2019
There aren't masterpieces this month, but I evaluate Sapphism no Gensou higher than any other game this month. Wanted to review it myself, but there are too many English reviews already from the yuri army. I'll be playing Femme Fatale since it's the prequel of Edelweiss that I have certain hopes about.

VN of the April 2001 - Mizuiro

February 15, 2019
There aren't masterpieces this month. But closest to it is Mizuiro . I will review Handle With Care..

VN of the Month March 2001 - Silent Hill: Play Novel

February 11, 2019
The masterpieces of the month are Silent Hill: Play Novel , Gensou Suikogaiden Vol. 2: Crystal Valley no KettouSilent Hill: Play Novel is the winner, mostly because Suikogaiden Vol. 1 was already the winner once. But I will play Sayonara o Oshiete ~Comment te Dire Adieu~ , because I need to work out my own position here.

VN of the Month February 2001 - Tasogare

February 07, 2019
There aren't masterpieces this month, but I opt to choose Tasogare as game of themonth.But for review I'm picking Lipstick ADV.4 to put an end to my history with these series.

VN of the Month January 2001 - Vampirdzhija Vjedogonia

February 03, 2019
I consider Renaissance , Yougen Tennyo and Vampirdzhija Vjedogonia to be masterpieces of the month, but chuuni always wins.
 
Copyright © VNDBReview. Designed by OddThemes | Distributed By Gooyaabi Templates