Latest Updates

Showing posts with label VN of the Month 2002. Show all posts
Showing posts with label VN of the Month 2002. Show all posts

VN of the Month December 2002 - Popotan

May 10, 2019

There are no masterpieces this month. This is becoming a tradition! Guess Popotan can be called VN of the Month. I'm choosing Tamamayu ~Miserareta Mitsu no Ito~ for review. Girls with swords not as cool as with guns, but will do.

VN of the Month November 2002 - Baldr Force

May 06, 2019
Blocked games surpass normal ones three times this month. Baldr Force is the only masterpiece of the month. I'm true to my fetish and thus reviewing Gunsister

VN of the Month October 2002 - Rocket no Natsu

May 02, 2019
Rocket no Natsu is the only masterpiece of the month.

VN of the Month September 2002 - Masaru: Ashita no Yukinojou 2

April 28, 2019

Masaru: Ashita no Yukinojou 2 is the VN of the Month. Hotosenaru Uta Chitosenaru Shirushi is definitely a masterpiece as well. As for "Hello, world." with its great reviews, I'll tell you in next issue whether I consider it a masterpiece or not.

VN of the Month August 2002 - Ever17 -The Out of Infinity-

April 24, 2019
Ever17 -The Out of Infinity- is undoubtedly the game of the month. Higurashi no Naku Koro ni makes the second masterpiece. But the world does not need yet another review of either of it, so I'll review Bokura ga Koko ni Iru Fushigi. which I also consider a masterpiece.

VN of the Month July 2002 - Viper-RSR

April 20, 2019

Viper-RSR is the only masterpiece of the month

VN of the Month June 2002 - Kanade

April 16, 2019

There are no masterpieces this month AGAIN. I hate D.C. ~Da Capo~ series so much that I'd prefer literally any game over those. It's time to pay credits to Purple Software and nominate Kanade as game of the month. For some reason I picked Asa no Konai Yoru ni Dakarete -Eternal Night- for review. Why? Oh, Why?

VN of the Month May 2002 - Akane Maniax

April 12, 2019
There aren't masterpieces this month. I could not decide what to review myself. But in the end Akane Maniax has enough English reviews and Shitai o Arau is of quite familiar Silky's signature to me. I decided to play Fearless] . Akane Maniax is VN of the month even though I don't consider it a masterpiece either.

VN of the Month April 2002 - D.U.O. ~Song for All~

April 08, 2019

D.U.O. ~Song for All~ is the VN of the Month Among masterpieces are One 2 ~Eien no Yakusoku~ , Suigetsu and Utawarerumono

VN of the Month March 2002 - Kikokugai - The Cyber Slayer

April 04, 2019
Kikokugai - The Cyber Slayer and Subete ga F ni Naru ~The Perfect Insider~ are masterpieces, but only the former is the winner. I'll be reviewing Donor - Onna Tantei Ryoujoku

VN of the Month February 2002 - Kusarihime ~Euthanasia~

March 31, 2019

The sweet goddess of February 2002 is Kusarihime ~Euthanasia~

VN of the Month January 2002 - Princess Knights

March 27, 2019
Princess Knights is the only masterpiece of the month. This short month has literally nothing of interest, so I'm reviewing Sollunea
 
Copyright © VNDBReview. Designed by OddThemes | Distributed By Gooyaabi Templates