Latest Updates

Showing posts with label VN of the Month 2004. Show all posts
Showing posts with label VN of the Month 2004. Show all posts

VN of the Month December 2004 - To Heart 2

September 01, 2019
I believe it's the first time when the number of games in one month exceeds a hundred - 108, to be more precise! And this month can boast of multiple masterpieces - Eigou Kaiki , Sorairo no Shizuku , Peace@Pieces and To Heart 2 . Can't say I'm excited about plotge of the month, so I'm giving the first prize to To Heart 2.

VN of the Month November 2004 - Planetarian ~Chiisana Hoshi no Yume~

August 28, 2019
This month does not have masterpieces. I did not like the game and the anime, but there's nothing to choose from this month, so ok, Planetarian ~Chiisana Hoshi no Yume~ will pass for now. I will review the game with an interesting concept - Ano Sora no Mukougawa

VN of the Month October 2004 - Akai Ito

August 24, 2019
Akai Ito is the only masterpiece of the month. I'll continue exploring earlier BaseSon works with a review of Yuuhi no Mukougawa

VN of the Month September 2004 - Abandoner - The Severed Dreams

August 18, 2019
Abandoner - The Severed Dreams is the winner this month, but since it has a review I'm picking up more obscure Noel for review.

VN of the Month August 2004 - Sorauta

August 14, 2019
Sorauta is the only masterpiece of this Comiket month. Whenever I've no strong preference, I just choose something looking fine and without a review. This month I'm going to review Koijibashi .

VN of the Month July 2004 - Dear My Friend

August 08, 2019
There are no plotge this month. If I am to choose among charage and moege, I'd get one with good text. Dear My Friend is my choice for scenario written by Masada (for two heroines). And just by chance it's the only masterpiece of the month.

VN of the Month June 2004 - 3days ~Michiteyuku Toki no Kanata de~

August 03, 2019

 3days ~Michiteyuku Toki no Kanata de~ is VN of the Month. I'm intrigued by positive reviews of MinDeaD BlooD ~Shihaisha no Tame no Kyoushikyoku~ . I'm going to review it and develop an  opinion on it.

VN of the Month May 2004 - Carnival

July 29, 2019
Carnival is the VN of the month, but I already have review of it. I'm reviewing Dingir as the only plotge of the month.

VN of the Month April 2004 - Realize

July 21, 2019

Realize is the biggest surprise and win of the month. I'd also call Uminomichi a masterpiece. And no, I hate Clannad too much to enroll it here.

VN of the Month March 2004 - Remember11 -The Age of Infinity-

July 15, 2019
Remember11 -The Age of Infinity- is VN of the Month. Symphonic Rain is an honorary masterpiece. I got tempted by Japanese reviews praising story of Sora-iro no Organ , so I took it for review.

VN of the Month February 2004 - Forest

July 11, 2019
Forest is the only masterpiece of the month. I'm choosing lesser known Schrei-Ten for review.

VN of the Month January 2004 - Paradise Lost

July 07, 2019
Paradise Lost and Fate/Stay Night are the only masterpieces of the month, but Paradise Lost wins almost almost in every field in comparison.
 
Copyright © VNDBReview. Designed by OddThemes | Distributed By Gooyaabi Templates