Latest Updates

Showing posts with label VN of the Month 2003. Show all posts
Showing posts with label VN of the Month 2003. Show all posts

VN of the Month December 2003 - Saya no Uta

July 01, 2019
December equals flood of visual novels, and for once in a while of good quality. Saya no Uta is unrivaled VN of the month. Konata yori Kanata made makes for another masterpiece. I'm reviewing the mysterious Gin no Hebi Kuro no Tsuki

VN of the Month November 2003 - Kurenai

June 27, 2019

Clover Heart's , Eien no Aselia -The Spirit of Eternity Sword- and Yukizakura can all be considered masterpieces from certain angles, but they can't beat a real violent story Kurenai

VN of the Month October 2003 - Lovers ~Koi ni Ochitara...

June 23, 2019

Most of the candidates already got an English review, so I'm choosing the one with the most swordplay Ochiba no Mau Koro . I guess Lovers ~Koi ni Ochitara... is the only game worthy of masterpiece status this month.

VN of the Month - September 2003 - Cross†Channel

June 19, 2019

Cross†Channel is VN of the Month. Tenshi no Inai 12-gatsu is among masterpieces as well. I'm choosing Thanatos no Koi ~In Ane Otouto Soukan~ for review.

VN of the Month August 2003 - Natsuyume Yawa

June 15, 2019

It's the month of summer Comiket, so let's try to make it through piles of Doujins together. I consider Natsuyume Yawa the masterpiece and winner by default. I'm reviewing Salem no Majo-tachi , but I've yet to develop my opinion on it. 

VN of the Month July 2003 - Komorebi ni Yureru Tamashii no Koe

June 11, 2019

There aren't masterpieces this month. And I'm so desperate that I'm choosing lolige Komorebi ni Yureru Tamashii no Koe as VN of the Month. I'll review a cool angel game Kono Sora ga Tsuieru Toki ni

VN of the Month June 2003 - Sayonara

June 07, 2019

Lolicon becomes the main trend of 2003, so there are less and less unblocked games. Sayonara is VN of the month, but whether it's a masterpiece or not will get clear from review.

VN of the Month May 2003 - Ashita Deatta Shoujo

June 03, 2019
True Remembrance , Ashita Deatta Shoujo and Uchi no Imouto no Baai (Heart) can be called masterpieces. I'm inclined to name Ashita Deatta Shoujo the winner. My review of it follows next.

VN of the Month April 2003 - Zanmataisei Demonbane

May 30, 2019

Zanmataisei Demonbane is still VN of the month for me even though I see zero point in the game, it's pure entertainment with predetermined ending and no story in-between. The reason is that other masterpieces of the month - My Merry Maybe and Yumeria - are even weaker. I'll give my stance on My Merry Maybe in review.

VN of the Month March 2003 - Interlude

May 26, 2019

Interlude is the only masterpiece of the month. This month blocked novels surpassed normal ones over four times which is very scary considered that it's not a Comiket month.

VN of the Month February 2003 - Routes

May 20, 2019

Routes is the only masterpiece of the month. By inertia i'm choosing BM0 from FlyingShine for review this month.

VN of the Month January 2003 - Moekan

May 16, 2019
Moekan is the only masterpiece of the month.
 
Copyright © VNDBReview. Designed by OddThemes | Distributed By Gooyaabi Templates